The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship Program 2023-2024

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023

Deadline 18 Jan, 2023
Opening date 22 Apr, 2022
Days Remaining Closed
Category Scholarships
Type Fully Funded
Location United Kingdom (UK)

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship Program 2023-2024 is now open  Students. This Scholarship is provided to the students of commonwealth countries to study their Master’s degree with full scholarship.

This  scholarship program aims to help out the outstanding students who cannot afford their studies. So this a an amazing opportunity for all international students to study free abroad. This can be a life changing opportunity to study in a new country and experience their culture. The duration of the Scholarship for Master’s Degree is 1-2 years depending on the course nature. 12 best universities are participating in the Queen Elizabeth common wealth scholarship program this year.

You can also check The Rotary International Peace Fellowship Program 2022-2023

Details of the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship 2023-2024

Country: Commonwealth Countries

Course Level: Master’s degree Program

Scholarship Coverage: Fully Funded

Eligibility: All the students from Commonwealth Countries

Deadline: 10th June, 2022.

The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship-Benefits

  • Full tuition fee waiver
  • Accommodation
  • Round tickets
  • Settlement allowance
  • Research grant

Also apply for Global Masters Scholarship 2023 at University of Birmingham – Study in the UK

List of Countries and Universities in the Queen Elizabeth Program

University of South pacific (USP) Programs

  • MA Geography
  • Environmental Science
  • MA Education
  • Diplomacy and International Affairs
  • Development Studies
  • Applied Linguistics
  • LLM Law
  • MA Pacific Studies
  • Mathematics
  • Marine Management
  • Literature
  • Linguistics
  • Journalism
  • History
  • MA Governance
  • M.COM Accounting
  • Master Of Environmental Law
  • Business Administration
  • Agriculture Sciences
  • Sociology
  • Social Policy
  • Phycology
  • International Affairs and Politics
  • Economics
  • Land Management
  • Official Statistics
  • Climate change
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Physics
  • Engineering
  • Tourism and Hospitality Management
  • Professional Accounting
  • Population Studies and Demography
  • Masters in Information System
  • Geospatial Science
  • Earth Science
  • Computing Science

Papua New Guinea University of Technology Programs

  • Communication Studies
  • Agriculture Science
  • Applied Physics
  • Exploration Geo Physics
  • Civil Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering

South Africa

North -West University Programs

  • History
  • Industrial Engineering
  • Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  • Pharmacology
  • Chemistry
  • Environmental Science
  • International Relations
  • Development Studies
  • Social Anthropology
  • Music Studies

University Of Venda Programs

  • Education
  • Environmental Science
  • Agriculture
  • Management Science
  • Law
  • Human and Social Science
  • Physical Science
  • Mathematical Science
  • Health and life Science

Stellenbosch University

  • Engineering
  • Psychology
  • Psychiatry

Sri Lanka

University Of Colombo Programs

  • Molecular life Sciences
  • Cellular and Molecular Immunology

Eligible Criteria for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship

  • The participant should be a citizen of the commonwealth countries 
  • while applying for this scholarship the applicant should hold a Bachelor’s degree certificate
  • There is no age limit for this scholarship
  • The requirement may vary from university to university. So you are suggested to check requirements of each university.

Eligible Countries for Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship

Sri Lanka, Singapore, Malaysia, India, Bangladesh, Brunel Darussalam, Cyprus, Malta, United Kingdoms, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Papua, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Domenica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Luísa, Trinidad, Tobiko, Zambia, Tanzania, South Africa, Uganda, Rwanda, Nigeria, Namibia, Mozambique, Mauritius, Malawi, Lesotho, Kenya, Ghana, Gambia, Cameroon.

Also Check Romanian Government Scholarship 2023-2024. Ministry of Foreign Affairs Romania

Deadline of the scholarship

The application deadline to apply for Queen Elizabeth scholarship is 18th January, 2023.

Website Links

To apply for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship Scheme 2021, read the FAQs and the application complete guide. The official website links are given below.

Note: Follow our FaceBook Page, Facebook Group, Linkedin , Pinterest, Quora,

Dr. Bano

Dr.Bano is our guest Author . She Has won Different scholarships nationally and Internationally. Her mission is to guide new students about foreign Scholarships, Fellowships and Grants. We are very pleased to have her as our guest Author.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page